Debut, self titled album from East Nash Grass

1. Country Blue

2. Had to Be a Full Moon

3. Time at Hand

4. Lonely Lady

5. Mountain Bluebird

6. Ridin' the Lines

7. I Just Can't Wait to Get Back Home to You

8. Timberline

9. I've Got the Right to Know

10. Watery Deep

11. Nothing Else

12. Weeks Turn to Months Turn to Years

13. Why Did You Call

14. Kitten and the Cat

East Nash Grass Album